Thursday, April 30, 2009

Peru Region

Peru is divided into 25 regions and the province of Lima. Each region has an elected government composed of a president and a council, which serves for a four-year term.[44] These governments plan regional development, execute public investment projects, promote economic activities, and manage public property.[45] The province of Lima is administered by a city council.[46]
j i m mm mmm mmmm

No comments:

Post a Comment